"Stay Far From Timid, Only Make Moves When Your Hearts In It, and Live The Phrase: Sky's The Limit..."
© Christopher "Notorious BIG" Wallace R.I.P

Friday, October 22, 2010

My Beautiful Dark Twisted...Tracklisting

If you're not patiently anticipating the release of Kanye's upcoming 5th studio album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy then its either of these two answers: [1] you're living under a rock or [2] you're a dreaded Taylor Swift fanatic [insert "thumb down" pic].  

Either way, the upcoming album due to be released November 22nd, has finally received a tracklisting and contrary to popular belief it is NOT anything like the previously posted list from back in July. 

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Cyhi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now

SideBar: Looks like Pusha T is heading for a VERY interesting yet also promising solo career. #Clap4em

Click after the jump to view Banks' and Cudi's tracklising...

1. Take 'Em To War – (featuring Tony Yayo)2. Unexplainable – (featuring Styles P)3. Payback (P's and Q's) – (featuring 50 Cent)4. Home Sweet Home – (featuring Pusha T)5. Beamer, Benz, or Bentley – (featuring Juelz Santana)6. So Forgetful – (featuring Ryan Leslie)7. Father Time
8. Start It Up – (featuring Fabolous/Kanye West/Swizz Beatz/Ryan Leslie)9. Celebrity – (featuring Akon)10. On the Double
11. Any Girl – (featuring Lloyd)12. I Don’t Deserve You – (featuring Jeremih)13. Sooner or Later (Die 1 Day) – (featuring Raekwon)
Bonus Tracks:
- This Is The Life -- FYE Deluxe- Stuntin' -- FYE Deluxe- Kill It - (featuring Governor) -- iTunes- Where I'm At - (featuring Eminem) -- iTunes

Act 1: The World I Am Ruling
1. Scott Mescudi Vs. The World feat. Cee-Lo Prod: Emile
2. REVOFEV Prod: Plain Pat
Act 2: A Stronger Trip
3. Don’t Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up) Prod: Emile
5. Marijuana Prod: Dot Da Genius
6. Mojo So Dope Prod: Emile
Act 3: Party On
7. Ashin’ Kusher Prod: Chuck English
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West Prod: Jim Jonsin
9. Wild’n Cuz Im Young Prod: Plain Pat
10. The Mood Prod: Emile
Act 4: The Transformation
11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent Prod: Anthony Killhoffer
12. Mr. Rager Prod: Emile
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray Prod: Blended Babies
Act 5: You Live & You Learn
15. All Along Prod: Emile
16. GHOST! Prod: Emile
17. Trapped In My Mind Prod: Dot Da Genius

Such a G.O.O.D month for music...

No comments:

Post a Comment