"Stay Far From Timid, Only Make Moves When Your Hearts In It, and Live The Phrase: Sky's The Limit..."
© Christopher "Notorious BIG" Wallace R.I.P

Friday, July 16, 2010

#TiNc2...The Grieving Music


Yup, you read it right.  That'll be the title for the upcoming Def Jam EP release of 2010's Best Mixtape of the Year (hands down and so far)..Fab's There is No Competition 2 which will include three new songs.  Below after the jump is the track listing for the There is No Competition 2: The Grieving Music EP scheduled for an August 24th release date.


1. Lights Out (I Don’t See Nobody) (Produced by Lex Luger)
2. Girl You Be Killin’ ‘Em (Produced by Ryan Leslie)
3. I’m Raw
4. Body Ya (Produced by Sonaro)
5. Body Count (Produced by Sonaro)
6. Tonight feat. Red Cafe & Lorel
7. The Wake (Produced by I.N.F.O. Productions)
8. Body Bag feat. Cam’ron & Vado (Produced by I.N.F.O. Productions)

Consider the competition BODIED...

No comments:

Post a Comment